Preview Mode
Preview mode will generate a new document every time it is run, however, the document is never stored, has a branded footer, cannot be shared, and will not count against your quota.
As the name implies, this feature is intended for previewing what the document will look like before generating a live document.
Below is an example of what the user will see in Preview mode.
Copy link